Home » About Galen » School Board

Galen Leadership Team

Bernard Neal:Principal
Patrick Arcuri: Deputy Principal—Staff & Students
• Marie Salinger: Deputy Principal – Teaching & Learning
• Genevieve O’Reilly: Deputy Principal – Catholic Identity
• Dom Giannone: Business Manager
• Anthony Batters: Professional Development Co-ordinator
• Kylie Quin: Daily Organiser
• Mick Grogan: Senior School Director
• Rob Walker: Middle School Director
• Wendy Chuck: Junior School Director

The best way to contact Galen staff members direct is by email. All staff have email addresses which follow the formula: firstname.surname@galen.vic.edu.au

College Board members

Fr Mike Pullar: Parish Priest
Suellen Loki: Board Chair
Colin McClounan: Deputy Chair
• Bernard Neal: Principal
• Phil Bretherton: CEO Representative
• Patrick Arcuri: Deputy Principal
• Dom Giannone: Business Manager
• Cheryl Impink:  Parents’ Assoc. Representative
• Liz Nelson: Parent Representative
• Suellen Loki: Parent Representative
• Colin McClounan: Parent Representative
• Hannah Clancy:  Parent Representative
• Karen Archer: Parent Representative
• Tracey Bright: Parent Representative

Members of the Board can be contacted via the office.
Phone: 03 5721 6322
email: admin-enquiry@galen.vic.edu.au


Parents Association Executive

Jodie Sutton: President
Julie Dart: Vice President
Louine Robinson: Secretary
Carolyn Hicks: Treasurer 

The Parents Association can be contacted via email: